Global Meat

Your partner for meat, seafood and more for trade and gastronomy.

Quality

We regard quality as aim and motivation for what we do.

In our view, quality is a promise, a distinction for value and reliability with which we intend to satisfy our customers again and again every day.
Everything we do is based on this. The trust that our customers place in the quality of our products is based, in particular, on reliable knowledge about origin, processing and freshness. At the same time, when selecting our producers and breeders we pay particular attention to sustainable economic management, species-appropriate husbandry, and the careful use of nature as a resource.
We pick each of our suppliers and producers in person on location, because we see it as our duty to deliver exclusively from safe sources with certified producers (HACCP, ISO 9001 and ISO 22000, IFS and BRC).
In addition, our company has been IFS Broker certified since 2016, a standardised process that ensures quality management at trading companies. This way we succeed in guaranteeing maximum product safety for our customers.

Reliability

Globally evolved partner network.

Our longstanding and proven partnership with outstanding breeders and product suppliers worldwide is the basis of our customers’ trust in us. Added to this is logistics planned to the smallest details, intensive experience with the trade conditions of the various producer countries, and dedicated, highly qualified contact partners in many different languages. In our view, the best perquisites for just-in-time deliveries.

Individual service for our customers.

In addition, we offer a personally tailored product for each one of our customers: Thanks to individual customer support, flexible cuts and packaging, and pronounced product diversity in terms of both fresh and deep-frozen goods, no wishes go unfulfilled.

Certification

Excellent: Certification to measure.

Regular certification of what we do generates trust. From us to our suppliers, from you to us. Right in the country of origin, we take painstaking care of our quality standards, not only by working with appropriately certified producers and breeders. During transportation from the producer to Germany too, right up to delivery to the customer, we can assure you of seamless maintenance of the cold chain throughout the value-added chain.

Download certificates:
ASC | Global GAP | IFS Broker | MSC

Personal

Passion for quality.

With our fine-tuned instinct for really good meat, we, Tamer Sakik and Rami Awad, directors of Global Meat, are devoted to finding satisfied customers for our meat products. We are the 5th generation of our families to be active in the meat trade, first in country of origin Israel, then in Germany from the mid-1970s, and we can refer to a long tradition in handling meat.

As a logical consequence of this, the starting shot for Global Meat&Co. KG in Münster, Westphalia, was fired in early 2004. Our vision at the time, to build up a successful company, has come true. Today we are a wholesaler and import and export company for fresh and deep-frozen goods, such as beef and veal, lamb, fish and seafood and canned goods.

As die-hard enthusiasts of sophisticated indulgence, we combine our high claim on product quality with our in-depth knowledge of top-class meat, its qualities and specificities in taste. As we do so, we place great value on close contact with breeders worldwide, who share our passion for good meat. Who manage their business sustainably and who are as concerned about conserving nature as a resource as we are ourselves.

Impressive proof that we are doing things right is provided by the now successfully introduced house brands Rico Rancho, Mas Mar, Lareen and Celeste. The mission’s success is clear here: products have been created for fans and enthusiasts of sophisticated indulgence with responsibility, the necessary transparency and, of course, a great deal of commitment, and have found their firm place in trade and gastronomy.

Team

Agile teamwork is the basis of shared success.

Our more than 30 employees and apprentices have one thing as their aim above all: To fulfil our customers’ desires or – even more than that –exceed their expectations. To this end, we encourage and support our employees’ self-initiative and self-responsibility. In agile teamwork in open and trusting dealing with one another, we develop intelligent ideas and solutions, with the aim of continually bringing our customers something out of the ordinary.
A future is thereby built: for our customers just as much as our company employees.

Tamer Sadik
Managing Director

 

Rami Awad
Managing Director

Sami Awad-Hartmann
Head of Trade

Klaus Möddel
Head of Finance

Jassin Sadik
Key Account Manager

Anna Rüter
Executive Assistant

Maurice H. Castilla
Purchase/Sales Manager Seafood

Tim Diepemaat
Sales Seafood

Seyhmus Akbas
Sales Seafood

Stefan Weber
Purchase/Sales Manager Canned food

Bob Rikken
Purchase/Sales Manager Beef

 

Peter Werp
Sales

 

Rafael de Padua
Sales Beef

Simone Fritz
Order Processing

Anja Hertz
Order Processing

Viktoria Iordanova
Order Processing

Holger Alex
Order Processing

 

Markus Heflik
Import department/Logistics

Asli Imre
Quality Management

Renate Heppner-Prange
Employee Accounting

Yakup Parak
Employee Accounting

Muwafaq Abed
Employee Management

Tina Koloch
Accounting

Heike Dufentester
Accounting

Patryk Bugla
Apprentice

Dragos Alecu
Country Manager Rumänien

     

Razvan Dinu
Key Account Manager Rumänien

 

Copyright - Global Meat | maintenanced by WerbeTriebwerk

Global Meat

Ihr Partner für Fleisch, Seafood and more für Handel und Gastronomie.

Qualität

Wir sehen Qualität als Ziel und Antrieb für das eigene Tun.

Für uns ist Qualität ein Versprechen, eine Auszeichnung für Wertigkeit und Verlässlichkeit, mit der wir unsere Kunden jeden Tag auf`s Neue zufrieden stellen wollen.
Darauf basiert unser ganzes Handeln. Das Vertrauen, das unsere Kunden in die Qualität unserer Produkte setzen, beruht insbesondere auf dem verlässlichen Wissen über Herkunft, Verarbeitung und Frische. Dabei achten wir bei der Auswahl unserer Produzenten und Züchtern insbesondere auf nachhaltiges Wirtschaften, artgerechte Haltung der Tiere und schonungsvollen Umgang mit der Ressource Natur. Jeden unserer Lieferanten und Produzenten suchen wir vor Ort persönlich aus, denn wir sehen uns in der Verpflichtung, ausschließlich aus sicheren Herkunftsquellen mit zertifizierten Produzenten (HACCP, ISO 9001 und ISO 22000, IFS und BRC ) zu liefern. Seit 2016 ist unser Unternehmen zudem IFS-Broker zertifiziert, einem standardisierten Verfahren zur Sicherstellung des Qualitätsmanagements von Handelsunternehmen.  So gelingt es uns, unseren Kunden höchste Produktsicherheit zu garantieren.

Verlässlichkeit

Weltweit gewachsenes Partner – Netzwerk.

Unsere langjährige und bestens bewährte Partnerschaft mit hervorragenden Züchtern und Produktlieferanten weltweit ist die Vertrauensbasis unserer Kunden in uns. Hinzu kommen eine bis ins Kleinste geplante Logistik, intensive Erfahrung mit den Handelsbedingungen der verschiedenen Erzeugerländer und eigene, hochqualifizierte Ansprechpartner in vielen verschiedenen Sprachen. Aus unserer Sicht beste Voraussetzungen für  Lieferungen just in time.

Individueller Service für unsere Kunden.

Zudem bieten wir für jeden unserer Kunden das persönlich passende Produkt: Dank individueller Kundenbetreuung, flexiblem Zuschnitt und Verpackung und einer ausgesprochenen Produktvielfalt sowohl bei frischer wie tiefgekühlter Ware bleiben keine Wünsche offen.

Zertifizierung

Ausgezeichnet: Zertifizierung nach Maß.

Regelmäßiges zertifizieren unseres Tun schafft Vertrauen. Von uns zu unseren Lieferanten, von Ihnen zu uns. Schon im Ursprungsland achten wir penibel auf die Einhaltung unserer Qualitätsstandards, indem wir nur mit entsprechend zertifizierten Erzeugern und Züchtern zusammenarbeiten. Auch beim Transport vom Erzeuger nach Deutschland bis zur Auslieferung an den Kunden, können wir eine lückenlose Einhaltung der Kühlkette entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette zusichern.

Download der Zertifikate:
ASC | Global GAP | IFS Broker | MSC

Persönliches

Passion für Qualität.

Mit Hingabe und einem ausgeprägten Gespür für richtig gutes Fleisch wollen wir, Tamer Sadik und Rami Awad, Geschäftsführer der Global Meat, überzeugte Kunden für unsere Fleischprodukte gewinnen. Wir sind in der 5. Generationen im Fleischhandel tätig, erst im Herkunftsland Israel, dann seit Mitte der 70iger Jahre in Deutschland und können uns auf eine lange Tradition im Umgang mit Fleisch berufen.

Als logische Konsequenz daraus fiel Anfang 2004 der Startschuss für die Global Meat GmbH & Co. KG in Münster Westfalen. Unsere damalige Vision, ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen aufzubauen, hat sich erfüllt. Heute agieren wir als Großhandel und Im- und Exportfirma für Frisch- und Tiefkühlware wie Rind- und Kalb-, Lamm- und Schaffleisch, für Fisch und Meeresfrüchte sowie Konserven.

Als ausgeprägte Liebhaber des gehobenen Genusses verbinden wir unseren hohen Anspruch an Produktqualität mit unserem profunden Wissen über Fleisch der Spitzenklasse, dessen Beschaffenheit und Besonderheiten im Geschmack. Dabei legen wir sehr viel Wert auf einen engen Kontakt zu Züchtern weltweit, die unsere Leidenschaft für gutes Fleisch teilen. Die nachhaltig wirtschaften und denen die Schonung der Ressource Natur am Herzen liegt wie uns selbst.

Ein schöner Beweis für die Richtigkeit unseres Tuns sind die inzwischen erfolgreich eingeführten Eigenmarken Rico Rancho, Mas Mar, Lareen und Celeste. Hier zeigt sich der Erfolg der Mission, dass mit Verantwortung, der nötigen Transparenz und natürlich viel Herzblut Produkte für Fans und Freunde des gehobenen Genusses geschaffen wurden, die inzwischen bei Handel und Gastronomie ihren festen Platz gefunden haben.

Team

Agile Teamarbeit als Basis für den gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Unsere mehr als 30 Mitarbeiter und Auszubildenden haben vor allem eines zum Ziel: Die Wünsche unserer Kunden zu erfüllen, mehr noch, ihre Erwartungen sogar zu übertreffen. Dafür fördern und unterstützen wir Eigeneinitiative und Eigenverantwortung unserer Mitarbeiter. In agiler Teamarbeit im offenen und vertrauensvollem Umgang miteinander entwickeln wir intelligente Ideen und Lösungen mit dem Ziel, unseren Kunden kontinuierlich etwas Besseres zukommen zu lassen, als das Gewohnte.
Das schafft Zukunft: Für unsere Kunden genauso wie für unsere Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen.

Tamer Sadik
Geschäftsführer

 

Rami Awad
Geschäftsführer

Sami Awad-Hartmann
Leitung Handel

Klaus Möddel
Leitung Finanzen

Jassin Sadik
Key Account Manager

Anna Rüter
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Maurice H. Castilla
Ein-/Verkaufsleiter Seafood

Tim Diepemaat
Verkauf Seafood

Seyhmus Akbas
Verkauf Seafood

Stefan Weber
Ein-/Verkaufsleiter Konserven

Bob Rikken
Ein-/Verkaufsleiter Rind

 

Peter Werp
Verkauf

 

Rafael de Padua
Verkauf Rindfleisch

Simone Fritz
Auftragsabwicklung

Anja Hertz
Auftragsabwicklung

Viktoria Iordanova
Auftragsabwicklung

Holger Alex
Auftragsabwicklung

Markus Heflik
Zollbearbeitung/Logistik

Asli Imre
Qualitätsmanagement

Renate Heppner-Prange
Personalbuchhaltung

Yakup Parak
Personalbuchhaltung

Muwafaq Abed
Personaldisposition

Tina Koloch
Finanzbuchhaltung

Heike Dufentester
Finanzbuchhaltung

Patryk Bugla
Auszubildender

Dragos Alecu
Country Manager Rumänien

     

Razvan Dinu
Key Account Manager Rumänien

 

Karriere

Machen Sie mit uns Karriere, bei Global Meat!

Um weiterhin profitabel zu wachsen und unsere Marktposition auszubauen, ist bei uns jeder gefordert sein Bestes zu geben. Dafür schaffen wir eine Arbeitsatmosphäre, in der jeder Mitarbeiter die Chance hat, zu wachsen und sich zu entwickeln. Werden auch Sie Teil dieses Teams!

Zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt suchen wir:

Junior Vertriebsmitarbeiter/ in

Für Sie ist nichts dabei? Wir freuen uns über Ihre Initiativbewerbung!

© Copyright - Global Meat | maintenanced by WerbeTriebwerk