fbpx

Lareen

Quality Poultry for Trade and Gastronomy.

Quality

Pure flavour.

Be it chicken breast or turkey cutlet – poultry continues to be the most popular meat among all meat varieties. And rightly so: It not only tastes good, it is also healthy, protein-rich and extremely lean. It is no surprise, then, that we at Global Meat placed our focus on poultry from the start.

With Lareen, our house brand at Global Meat, we created a range of the highest quality poultry. With considerably more flavour, tender and juicy for true enjoyment.

Nutrition

The difference starts with the feed.

At Lareen we apply very close scrutiny when working with selected, certified breeders who share our high claim on quality poultry. One thing is certain: only when the nourishment is impeccable, the animals will be healthy and strong and deliver high-quality meat. Our breeders and producers feed mainly wheat, maize, soy meal and other plant protein sources, while dispensing with growth promoters.

In addition, we place great value on a modern, hygienically impeccable slaughtering process. Subsequent rapid cooling to 0 to +3° Celsius for fresh poultry, or to -18° Celsius for deep-frozen poultry, is the precondition for the outstanding quality of Lareen.

Hygienically packaged, Lareen fresh poultry arrives to our customers straight after processing. To make sure that the end customer also gets quality and freshness, we guarantee a seamless cold chain right along the value-added chain.

Customer service

Individual customer focus.

On request, our customers receive Lareen from us fresh or deep-frozen, in the form of partial cut or fillet, raw goods or processed product. Always with the specific characteristics of origin, quality and safety.

If, however, you have special requirements: IQF products at different calibrations, particular formulas, cuts or packaging types for example, have a word with us. We are there for you.

Copyright - Global Meat | maintenanced by WerbeTriebwerk

Lareen

Qualitätsgeflügel für Handel und Gastronomie

Qualität

Geschmack pur.

Ob Hähnchenbrust oder Putenschnitzel – Geflügel ist nach wie vor das beliebteste Fleisch unter allen Fleischsorten. Und das zu Recht: Es schmeckt nicht nur gut, es ist auch gesund, eiweißreich und extrem mager. Wen wundert es da, dass wir von Global Meat von Anfang an unseren Fokus auf Geflügelfleisch legten.

Mit Lareen, unserer Hausmarke von Global Meat, schafften wir ein Angebot aus hochwertigstem Qualitätsgeflügel. Mit deutlich mehr Geschmack, zart und saftig für wahren Genuss.

Ernährung

Der Unterschied beginnt bereits bei der Fütterung.

Bei Lareen schauen wir genau hin in der Zusammenarbeit mit ausgesuchten, zertifizierten Züchtern, die unseren hohen Anspruch an Qualitätsgeflügel teilen. Denn eins ist sicher, nur wenn die Nahrung einwandfrei ist, sind die Tiere gesund, leistungsfähig und liefern hochwertiges Fleisch. Unsere Züchter und Produzenten verfüttern hauptsächlich Weizen, Mais, Sojaschrot und andere pflanzliche Eiweißträger bei Verzicht von Wachstumsförderern.

Zudem legen wir großen Wert auf einen modernen, hygienisch einwandfreien Schlachtprozess. Eine anschließend schnelle Kühlung auf 0 bis +3° Celsius bei Frischgeflügel, oder auf minus -18° Celsius bei tiefgefrorenem Geflügel, ist Voraussetzung für die hervorragende Qualität von Lareen.

Unser Lareen Frischgeflügel gelangt unmittelbar nach der Verarbeitung sauber verpackt zu unseren Kunden. Damit die Qualität und Frische auch beim Endverbraucher gewährleistet wird, garantieren wir eine lückenlose Kühlkette entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette.

Kundenservice

Individuelle Kundenorientierung.

Auf Wunsch erhalten unsere Kunden von uns Lareen frisch oder tiefgekühlt, als Teilstück oder Filet, als Rohware oder weiterverarbeitetes Produkt. Immer mit den spezifischen Merkmalen Herkunft, Qualität und Sicherheit.

Sollten Sie dennoch etwas vermissen, z.B. IQF – Produkte in verschiedenen Kalibrierungen, besondere Rezepturen, Zuschnitte oder Verpackungen, sprechen Sie uns an. Wir sind für sie da.

© Copyright - Global Meat | maintenanced by WerbeTriebwerk